eDiscovery v. Computer Forenscis

The Inevitable Union

Tuesday, November 12, 2013
10:00 am Pacific/12:00 pm Central/1:00 pm Eastern
A One Hour Webinar

Join us live or view the recorded session!


The world of discovery is becoming more complex.

Do you find yourself having to determine what evidence is eDiscovery and what is computer forensics?
Would you like to develop a road map that will guide you through the maze of determining factors?

This webinar will help you to develop an overview of what you can collect and when to call in a computer
forensics expert.


What You Will Learn:


The difference between eDiscovery and forensics
When are you recovering too much email?
Using keyword searching to find relevant emails
Online Review
What exists and how did it get there
What can we collect
Encase demonstration
Steps to refining and culling data
Filtering relevant data
Categorizing data

Learn from one of the top experts in the country. This valuable webinar gives you information that you can
immediately take back to your firm and use.

 

ABOUT YOUR INSTRUCTOR

 

Eric Robi, President, Elluma Discovery, has been working in electronic discovery since
2002.

He teaches computer forensics at Cal State Fullerton, has testified in Federal and State
Courts.  Eric has been featured on Fox News and CBS News.

 

 

WHEN:
November 12, 2013
10:00 am Pacific/12:00 pm Central/1:00 pm Eastern
One Hour

TUITION:
OLP Members: Free   (Just send an email to info@theolp.org. Be sure to list the name and date of the webinar)
Non-Members: 129.00

eDiscovery v. Computer Forensics

Tuition
no refund/may apply substitute

 

 

 

 

 

OLP is a California MCLE Multiple Activity Provider. 

*Classes are subject to change or cancellation. No refunds. Attendees may apply a credit towards another course or provide a substitute

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software